Consejo de administración

Presidente José Primavera

Vocal Área Administración Ricardo Federico Humbert

Vocal Área Contable Roberto Bravo

Vocal Área Inversiones y préstamos sociales  Gumersindo Cruz

Vocal Eduardo Jorge D’Ercole

Print this pagePin on PinterestFlattr the author
Email this to someoneDigg thisBuffer this pageShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Tumblr